Impressum

Herausgeber
rundschauMEDIEN AG
St. Jakob-Strasse 84
CH-4132 Muttenz

Telefon +41 61 335 60 80
Telefax +41 61 335 60 88
www.rundschaumedien.ch
info@rundschaumedien.ch


MITGLIED DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Tibor Müller
t.mueller@rundschaumedien.ch
Boris Jaeggi
b.jaeggi@rundschaumedien.ch

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

CHEFREDAKTION
Roland Baer
r.baer@rundschaumedien.ch

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
Emma Schaub
e.schaub@rundschaumedien.ch

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Swenja Willms
s.willms@rundschaumedien.ch

KORREKTORAT
Maja Herrmann
m.herrmann@rundschaumedien.ch


ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Dursun
s.dursun@rundschaumedien.ch

HR & Finance
Patricia Rauber
p.rauber@rundschaumedien.ch

IT SUPPORT
Dejan Djokic
deki@rundschaumedien.ch

WEB SERVICES
websiteria GmbH | info@websiteria.ch

A PART OF PRESTIGE MEDIA GROUP SA