Impressum

HERAUSGEBER
Editorial AG
Talstrasse 20
CH-8001 Zürich

AUSFÜHRUNG
Editorial AG
Ceres Tower
Hohenrainstrasse 24
CH-4133 Pratteln

Telefon +41 61 551 39 40
Telefax +41 61 551 39 49
E-Mail  info@editorial.ag


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Jan Tanner
j.tanner@editorial.ag

VERLAGSLEITUNG
Hasan Dursun
h.dursun@editorial.ag

PROJEKTLEITUNG
Roland Baer
r.baer@editorial.ag

CHEFREDAKTION
Roland Baer
r.baer@editorial.ag

LEITUNG PRODUKTION & GRAFIK
Emma Schaub
e.schaub@editorial.ag

ONLINE PUBLIC RELATION
Swenja Willms
s.willms@editorial.ag

KORREKTORAT
Maja Herrmann
m.herrmann@editorial.ag

 

ADMINISTRATION & KOORDINATION
Serpil Türkmen
s.tuerkmen@editorial.ag

HR & FINANCE
Patricia Rauber
p.rauber@editorial.ag

A PRODUCT OF PRESTIGE MEDIA GROUP SA